Board of Directors

Officers

President

Crystal Wimer (2020)
Harrison County WV Historical Society
Clarksburg, WV
clwimer28@gmail.com

Vice President

Ro Brooks (2021)
Monongalia Arts Center
Morgantown, WV
ro@monartscenter.com

Secretary

Nathan Jones (2021)

Craik-Patton House

Charleston, WV

najones12@gmail.com

Treasurer

Danielle Petrak (2021)
Watts Museum, West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV
Danielle.Petrak@mail.wvu.edu 

Past President

Darryl DeGripp (2021)
Morgantown, WV
ddegripp@gmail.com

Directors at Large

Debbie Jones (2020)
West Virginia Independence Hall

Wheeling, WV
Deborah.J.Jones@wv.gov

Jim Mitchell (2021)
West Virginia State Museum
Charleston, WV
Jim.R.Mitchell@wv.gov

Travis Henline (2021)

Wheeling, WV

travishenline7@gmail.com

Carol Schweiker (2021)

carol@aagg.com

WV Association of Museums

PO Box 4589

Morgantown, WV 26504

museumsofwv@gmail.com

Support WVAM today

Join Our Mailing List

© 2020 by WVAM. Proudly created with Wix.com